Loading Events
This event has passed.

 

ICBA is pleased to announce two upcoming panel discussion webinars featuring your peers from a diverse group of institutions and stores. Each webinar will focus on three ICBA Members who will share their experiences addressing COVID-19 challenges and obstacles including: store operating protocols, the evolution of course materials, re-capturing sales, communicating with customers, eCommerce expansion, and more. ICBA CEO Jon Bibo will engage the panelists in discussion on these topics and more. ICBA Members will be able to pose questions to the featured store representatives. Following the panel discussion, ICBA will share recommendations for success that have been pulled from 25+ networking webinars with over 500 participants conducted over the last 60 days, along with retail strategies coming from outside the college store industry.

Join us for the second session on Tuesday, July 7 at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

Panelists include:

Julie Banks
Director, Retail Operations
University of Dayton in Dayton, OH
Enrollment: 11,000

Roger Hailstork
University Bookstore Director
Syracuse University in Syracuse, NY
Enrollment: 22,000

Alex Parra
Associate Director
University of Utah Campus Store in Salt Lake City, UT
Enrollment: 32,000