Loading...

STORE2STORE DISCUSSIONS

ICBA Store2Store Discussions provide a forum where store leadership can discuss important topics, pressing issues, and identify opportunities for collaborative solutions. Discussions build on the constant flow of ideas and encourage open conversation. Everyone benefits from sharing their experiences and knowledge.

Store2Store Discussions occur both formally and informally. Organized discussions occur via conference call and each year at the ICBA Conference. They are grouped by store size, common interests, and common challenges to ensure the ideas discussed are relevant and actionable. Throughout the year, ICBA also hosts small informal gatherings at industry events for stores to connect.

FALL 2019 STORE2STORE DISCUSSIONS

Store2Store Discussions are grouped by total store sales. Registration for Fall 2019 opens in October--stay tuned!

Tuesday, November 19

Total Store Sales Up to $1M

12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

Total Store Sales $1M-$4M

2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

Total Store Sales $4M-$7M

3:30 PM ET /2:30 PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30 PM PT

Wednesday, November 20

Total Store Sales $7M-$10M

12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

Total Store Sales $10M-$20M

2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

Total Store Sales $20M and Up

3:30 PM ET /2:30 PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30 PM PT

Thursday, November 21

Community College

3:30 PM ET /2:30 PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30 PM PT