Loading Events
This event has passed.

 

ICBA is pleased to announce two upcoming panel discussion webinars featuring your peers from a diverse group of institutions and stores. Each webinar will focus on three ICBA Members who will share their experiences addressing COVID-19 challenges and obstacles including: store operating protocols, the evolution of course materials, re-capturing sales, communicating with customers, ecommerce expansion, and more. ICBA CEO Jon Bibo will engage the panelists in discussion on these topics and more. ICBA Members will be able to pose questions to the featured store representatives. Following the panel discussion, ICBA will share recommendations for success that have been pulled from 25+ networking webinars with over 500 participants conducted over the last 60 days, along with retail strategies coming from outside the college store industry.

Join us for the first session on Tuesday, June 30 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

Panelists:

Andi Stipp
Director, Shocker Stores
Wichita State University in Wichita, KS
Enrollment: 16,000

Lee Grimley
Retail Operations Manager
Kirkwood Community College in Cedar Rapids, IA
Enrollment: 14,000

Ann Floresca
Director of Auxiliary Services
Union College in Schenectady, NY
Enrollment: 2,200