Loading...

ICBA WEBINARS

  • Looking to keep up on trends within the college store industry?

  • Want to hear best practices from industry experts and fellow college stores?

  • Curious about new innovations in the college store industry?

ICBA Webinars deliver the information needed to develop your skills
and maintain a successful and INDEPENDENT college store.

View ICBA Webinar Library

NOTE: Access to ICBA Webinars is for ICBA Members only, and recordings are password protected on our Vimeo page. Current ICBA Members who are logged in will see the password in red text on this page, and they can also check for links to recent webinars on their ICBA Member Dashboard.

If you are a current Member and you are having trouble logging in, please email us at Office@ICBAinc.com.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

How Independent College Stores Are Supporting Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11 AM PT / 12 PM MT / 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) initiatives are growing in importance on campus and in our society. For ICBA Member Stores, as key supporters of their campus communities and as retailers, making progress on DEI objectives can be rewarding but can also be complex, since these initiatives are often organized and coordinated by designated campus departments.

For this webinar, we will convene a panel of ICBA Members to share details on their DEI efforts and what progress they have made, both internally and across campus, as well as any challenges they have faced. All of the efforts by the panelists are “works in progress,” but join the webinar to hear how they are trying their best to fight discrimination and racism to better support their staff, customers, institutions, and communities.

Our panelists include:

Carol Miller Schaefer
Director, VolShop
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Brian Wright
Chief Merchandising Officer, The Duck Store

University of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Kim Mazyck
Associate Director, Marketing, Aztec Shops
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA

ICBA Members must be logged in to register. If you're a member of a participating regional association, email us at Office@ICBAinc.com.

PAST WEBINARS

Access to ICBA Webinars is for ICBA Members only, and recordings are password protected on our Vimeo page. Current ICBA Members who are logged in will see the password below.

Featured Recent Webinars

Keeping Up With Social Media
Presented by Sue Koch,
Social Media Success Catalyst

View Webinar

Forging Ahead: Data-Driven Strategies
to Navigate Uncertain Times
Presented by Verba | VitalSource

View Webinar
ICBA Vendor Spotlight

ICBA Vendor Spotlight

View Webinar

All Past Webinars