Loading...

MARKETER2MARKETER DISCUSSIONS

ICBA Marketer2Marketer Discussions are an opportunity for those leading in-store and digital marketing efforts to connect and share ideas. Marketer2Marketer networking calls complement the valuable “Smartest Thing” networking sessions that take place each year in-person at the ICBA Conference.

OCTOBER 2020 MARKETER2MARKETER DISCUSSION

Tuesday, October 20

4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT

ICBA Member Stores: You must be logged in to register. Once you have logged in, return to this page and the registration link will appear below.

THE SMARTEST THING

The Smartest Thing, as part of the Buyer2Buyer programming, gathers campus store professionals for collaborative discussions at the annual ICBA Conference. During the Smartest Thing session, participants reflect on the past year, sharing what worked and what didn't. Stores have the opportunity to learn from one another and even crowdsource solutions to their current problems. At the end of the session, participants discuss what they're planning to try next. Each participant then writes down the "Smartest Thing" they heard that day to share with the rest of the group and to take back to their store. 

ICBA The Smartest Thing