Loading Events
This event has passed.

 

We're holding a special series of networking calls to give ICBA store leadership a chance to connect and share how they are responding to the recent closures and move to online learning as a result of COVID-19. Calls are organized by store size. ICBA Members, log in and view the updates on your dashboard to register.

This call will begin at: 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT